Lisa Newberry Head Teacher

                                           Welcome to Illogan Primary School’s website.

I am the current head teacher of Illogan.    I am an experienced Headteacher, with 26 years of teaching experience of which 17 years have involved holding a senior management role.

I hope your child will feel happy at Illogan Primary School and will achieve his or her best. My promise to you is that we will do our best for your child.

                  Dazzle Award Winners 

   Thursday 29th March

  EYFS  Charlie Snowden

  Year 1 Isla Bowie

  Year 2 Niamh Willey

  Year 3  Seb Healan /Whole Class

  Year 4  Phoebe Warne / Jorja Walters

  Year 5  Whole Class

  Year 6  Oliver Pellow

  For winning the Basketball Tournament

Erin Williams

Luna Murton

Dylan Salmon

Kayne Philpott

George Beckinsale

Ethan Reed

Lewis Jones

Oliver Pellow  

                     Well done to all our Award winners