Illogan School Governing Body 

Chair of Governors                     Vice- Chairman of Governor
 Sam Knuckey                                  David Ekinsmyth

Chair of Governors -   Mrs Sam Knuckey  

Vice Chairman       -   David Ekinsmyth

Co -opted  Governor    -    John Kingston-Stevens

Co-opted Governor   -   Matt Bull

Governor - Headteacher - Mrs Lisa Newberry

Governor - Staff -Julie Webber

Clerk to the Governors - 

The Clerk to the Governors and the Head Teacher always in attendance at the meetings.

Members of the Governing Body can be contacted through the school on 01209 842360 or by email on

Please click below for Governors information

NIKKI Lawry,
Jan 19, 2017, 2:47 AM
NIKKI Lawry,
Mar 20, 2017, 12:01 PM