Our parents and governors chose to form a Cooperative Learning Trust with six local primary schools (Pencoys, Portreath, Rosemellin, Roskear, Treloweth & Weeth). We have a shared vision for the future of our pupils and believe that the trust will be beneficial to all the children in our area.

For more information about the “Crofty Learning Trust” and links to the websites of the other schools involved please click on the link below: